Cadre and Staff

UIC
LTC Luke J. Meyers
Professor of Military Science
Work: (312) 413-9422
ljmeyers@uic.edu
Fax: (312) 413-2353
MAJ Scott B. Jackson
Executive Officer/Assistant Professor of Military Science
(312) 413-2352
sbjacks@uic.edu
Fax: (312) 413-2353
MSG Donald Locke
Senior Military Instructor
(312) 413-2355
dlocke@uic.edu
Fax: (312) 413-2353
CPT Christopher Cole
Military Instructor/ Operations Officer (S3)
(312) 355-0894
cjcole@uic.edu
Fax: (312) 413-2353
SSG Lance L. Adkins
Assistant Recruiting Operations Officer
(312) 413-2356
ladkins@uic.edu
Fax: (312) 413-2353
Mr. Chris Rosenbrock
Recruiting Operations Officer
(312) 413-2356
rosebroc@uic.edu
Fax: (312) 413-2353
SFC Tony Genovese
Military Instructor/ IL ARNG Liaison
(773) 962-1342
tgenov2@uic.edu
Fax: (312) 413-2353
Ms. Marcia Denwiddie
Human Resources Administrator
(312) 413-2358
medenwid@uic.edu
Fax: (312) 413-2353
Mr. Allen Day
Business Manager/IT Consultant
(312) 413-9421
dayaw@uic.edu
Fax: (312) 355-1879
Ms. Angelina Chaney
Logistics Technician
(312) 996-2973
achaney@uic.edu
Fax: (312) 413-2353
CPT Zachary Disbrow
Military Instructor
(312) 413-2350
disbrow@uic.edu
Shaquetta R McDonald
Cadre Actions / HR
(312) 413-2350
srmcdon@uic.edu
IIT/RMU
IIT & Robert Morris University
CPT Brian Carroll
Assistant Professor of Military Science
(312) 808-7141
bcarrol8@iit.edu
Fax: (815) 372-3114

IIT & Robert Morris University
SSG Terrell J. Washington
Military Instructor
(312) 808-7140
twashin5@iit.edu
IUN
SFC James Caver
Military Instructor
(219) 980-7112
jtcaver@iun.edu
Fax: (219) 980-6571
Mr. Anthony Luckett
Human Resources Administrator
(219) 980-7113
anthony.e.luckett@us.army.mil
Fax: (219) 980-6571
MSG Ronald Hinton
Assistant Professor of Military Science
(219) 980-7110
(219) 363-5023
rshinton@iun.edu
Fax: (219) 980-6517
SSG Jeffery Cook
IN ARNG Liaison/SMP Coordinator
(219) 577-7842
Jeffery.J.Cook24.mil@mail.mil
Fax: (219) 980-6517
PUC
Ms. Josette Perkins
Assistant Professor of Military Science
(219) 989-8344
josette.perkins@us.army.mil
Fax: (219) 980-6571
CSU
MSG Joe Barragan
Military Instructor
(773) 995-2242
jbarraga@csu.edu
Fax: (773) 995-2048

CPT Michael Kesl
Assistant Professor Military Science
(773) 995-2248
Michael.g.kesl.mil@mail.mil