Cadre and Staff

University of Illinois at Chicago
LTC MeyersLTC Luke J. Meyers
Professor of Military Science
Work: (312) 413-9422
ljmeyers@uic.edu
Fax: (312) 413-2353

MSG WenzelMSG Jason M. Wenzel
Senior Military Science Instructor
(312) 413-2352
wenzelj@uic.edu
CPT Sapienza






CPT Gerald Sapienza
Recruiting and Operations Officer
(312) 413-2357
ggsapie@uic.edu
Fax: (312) 413-2353
CPT RosebrockCPT Chris Rosenbrock
Assistant Professor of Military Science
(312) 413-2356
rosebroc@uic.edu
Fax: (312) 413-2353
Ms. Marci
Ms. Marcia Denwiddie
Human Resources Administrator
(312) 413-2358
medenwid@uic.edu
Fax: (312) 413-2353
CPT Brooks
CPT Matthew Brooks
Assistant Professor of Military Science
(312) 355-0894
mwbrooks@uic.edu
Fax: (312) 413-2353
Ms. Angie

Ms. Angelina Chaney
Supply Tech
(312) 996-2075
achaney@uic.edu
Fax: (312)413-2358
Illinois Institute of Technology/Robert Morris University
MAJ Cain

IIT & Robert Morris University
MAJ Charles Cain
Assistant Professor of Military Science
(312) 808-7141
Fax: (815) 372-3114
SSG Washington
IIT
SSG Terrell J. Washington
Military Science Instructor
(312) 808-7140
twashin5@iit.edu
SSG ParksRobert Morris University
SSG Rodondo Parks
Military Science Instructor
rparks@robertmorris.edu
For more information about IIT click here.

For more information about RMU click here.

Indiana University Northwest
Mr. LuckettMr. Anthony Luckett
Human Resources Administrator
(219) 980-7113
anthony.e.luckett@us.army.mil
Fax: (219) 980-6571
SFC Julca Picture V 2.0
SFC Danial Julca
Professor of Military Science
(219) 989-8344
CPT DarrenkampCPT Craig J. Darrenkamp
(318) 430-3530
craig.j.darrenkamp.mil@mail.mil
For more information about IUN click here.
Purdue University Northwest
SFC Julca Picture V 2.0


SFC Danial Julca
Professor of Military Science
(219) 989-8344
For more information about PNW click here.
Chicago State University
MAJ KeslMAJ Michael Kesl
Assistant Professor Military Science
(773) 995-2248
Michael.g.kesl.mil@mail.mil
Ms. PerkinsMs. Josette Perkins
Assistant Professor of Military Science
(773) 995-2242
josette.perkins@us.army.mil
CPT BlackCPT Gregory T. Black
For more information about CSU click here.
University of Chicago
MAJ KeslMAJ Michael Kesl
Assistant Professor Military Science
(773) 995-2248
Michael.g.kesl.mil@mail.mil